kontakt

Franz Auer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
t +43 50 640-300
franz.auer@auer-gmbh.at

Manfred Auer

Prokurist
Stellv. Geschäftsführer
t +43 50 640-301
manfred@auer.tirol

Johannes Auer

Stellv. Geschäftsführer
t
+43 50 640-420
hannes@auer.tirol

Manuel Auer

Stellv. Geschäftsführer
t
+43 50 640-309
manuel@auer.tirol

Hubert Taxer

Disposition
t
+43 50 640-302
hubert@auer.tirol

Heinrich Wurzer

Holztransporte
t
+43 50 640-355
heinrich.wurzer@auer-gmbh.at

Robert Peer

IT-Manager
t
+43 50 640-499
robert@auer.tirol

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

1 + 3 =

AUER GMBH

Außerweg 62
6145 Navis
Austria

t +43 50 640-303
f +43 50 640-389

erdbau@auer.tirol

Backoffice
Bergstein 25a
6143 Pfons